Key Staff & Board

Executive Team + -

Interim President & CEO, Vice President of Finance and Operations

Joe Foster, MBA, CMA

jessica hall
Vice President of Human Resources

Jessica Hall, BS, SPHR

Vice President of Outpatient and Community-Based Services

Brandy Branch, LMHC, SUDP

arianna kee
Vice President of Crisis and Stabilization Services

Arianna Kee, LMHC, SUDP

jen logan
Vice President of Residential Services

Jennifer Logan, LASW, LMHC, SUDP

Vice President of Quality Assurance and Corporate Compliance

Remi Smith, MSW, MBA

Management Team + -

Amanda Scharfe, MS, SUDP
Program Director
Substance Use Disorder Men’s Residential Services
(360) 397-8246 ext. 30411


Brianna Dalton, LMHC
Program Director
Community Based Treatment Services, Clark County
(360) 397-8246 ext. 31206


Cayla Rauh, BS, SUDP
Program Director
Recovery House
(360) 594-0550


Dan Jass, MA, LMFT
Program Director
Child & Youth Services
(360) 397-8246 ext. 30229


Esther Lloyd, SUDP
Program Director
Withdrawal Management Services
(360) 397-8246 ext. 30216


Gina Van Dyken, MSW
Program Director
Recovery Support Services
(360) 397-8246 ext. 30287


Jeff Zawada
Development Director
(360) 397-8246 ext. 30548


Jessica Hall, SPHR
Human Resources Director
(360) 397-8246 ext. 30495


Julie Grendon, MS, MHP
Regional Program Director
North Sound Region
(360) 397-8246 ext. 33108


Kara Seibert, LICSWA
Program Director
Crisis Triage & Stabilization Services
(360) 397-8246 ext. 31204


Kaylee Collins, LPN
Program Director
Medication Assisted Treatment Services
(360) 397-8246 ext. 30483


Liana Hategan, MD
Medical Director
Board Certified Psychiatry and Neurology
Board Certified Forensic Psychiatry
Board Certified Addiction Medicine


Maria Calvert, BS, SUDP
Program Director
Substance Use Disorder Outpatient Services
(360) 397-8246 ext. 30542


Heather Talbott, BS, SUDP
Program Director
Therapeutic Specialty Courts
Outpatient Services
(360) 397-8246 ext. 30296


Raychele Kate Keeney, BSN, RN
Nursing Services Director
(360) 397-8246 ext. 34003


Sarah Wasilk, SUDP
Program Director
Women’s Recovery Center
(360) 397-8246 ext. 31306


Trista Brietenbauch, MHP, SUDP
Program Director
Mental Health Services
(360) 397-8246 ext. 30229


Victoria Nita
Operations Director
(360) 397-8246 ext. 30552

The Board of Directors + -

Brian MacKenzie – Gunn Law Firm PLLC 


Vice President:
Brian Barry – Contract Consultant


Matt Lee – CPA, Opsahl Dawson


Anita Johnson – NW Regional Safety Manager, Performance Consulting, Inc.


Rusty Williams – Cost Management Services


Kassandra Early – Self Employed Business Contractor


Harry White III – Waddell & Reed, Inc.


Robert Poole – Retired Psychologist


Jan Klepinger – Real Estate Broker, Premier Property Group, LLC


Brian McKenzie – Silver Eagle Manufacturing


The Sobering Services Unit Advisory Board + -

Chair: Kathy McNicholas – Vancouver Police Department


Vice Chair: Marc Muhr – Clark County EMS


Member: Amy Reynolds – SHARE


Member: Peggy Sheehan – Vancouver City


Member: John Horch – Clark County Sheriff’s Office


Member: Victoria Garcia – PeaceHealth

Crisis Stabilization Advisory Board + -

Chair: John Horch, Clark County Sheriff’s Office


Vice-Chair: Brittany Davis, Amerigroup


Member: Jeffrey Hite – Beacon Health Options


Member: Dave Kester – PeaceHealth


Member: Marc Muhr – Clark County EMS


Member: Chiara Caballero – NAMI SW WA


Member: Brad Berry – CVAB (Consumer Voices are Born)


Member: Victor Garcia, Peace Health


Member: Cathy Doriot, Ridgefield Police Department


Member: Kris DeVore, CRESA


Member: Kathy McNicholas, Clark County Sheriff’s Office


Member: Daniel Smith, Community Health Plan of Washington


Member: Ana Sifuentes, YWCA Clark County


Member: Estefania Tran, RN


Member: Kori Basquez, Community Services Northwest


Member: Julie Walker, CRESA


Member: Jim Hagar, Port of Vancouver

Recovery Resource Advisory Board + -

Chair: Keith Wells


Vice Chair: Randy Strutz


Member: Bill San Nicolas


Member: John Dyer


Member: Julie Jo Cole


Member: Lyn Anderson


Member: Orvie Wake


Member: Tim Ranger

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit sed do eiusmod tempor